Flicks At Five Points

FLICKS AT FIVE POINTS
Flicks At Five Points Lineup

Join us every Friday Night!



Looking for family fun? Join us on Main Street every Friday night at Five Points for a movie in the park! Bring the family and make an evening of it on Main Street! 

Date
 Time Movie
Friday, May 25
8:30pm Emoji Movie
Friday, June 1
8:30pm Boss Baby
Friday, June 8
8:30pm
Ferdinand
Friday, June 15
8:30pm
Cars 3
Friday, June 22
8:30pm The Lego Batman Movie
Friday, June 29
8:30pm
Smurfs the Lost Village
 Friday, July 6
8:30pm
 Leap!
 Friday, July 13
8:30pm
 Coco
 Friday, July 20
8:30pm
 Despicable Me 3
 Friday, July 27
8:30pm
 The Lego Nijago Movie
 Friday, August 3
8:30pm
 Peter Rabbit
 Friday, August 10
8:30pm
 Captain Underpants

FB-f-Logo__blue_29  View More on Facebook just click on our events!

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 01 02 03
  1. Mon Mar. 12 - Fri Mar. 16

  2. Sat Mar. 24

  3. Sat Mar. 24

View All