Flicks At Five Points

FLICKS AT FIVE POINTS
Flicks At Five Points Lineup

Join us every Friday Night!



Looking for family fun? Join us on Main Street every Friday night at Five Points Plaza for a movie in the park! Bring the family and make an evening of it on Main Street! 
*Flick and Float at Little Cedar Bayou Wave Pool

Date
 Time Movie
Friday, May 25
8:30pm Emoji Movie
Friday, June 1
8:30pm Beauty and the Beast
Friday, June 8
8:30pm
Despicable Me 3
Friday, June 15
8:30pm
Wonder
Friday, June 22
8:30pm The Lego Batman Movie
Friday, June 29
8:30pm
Smurfs: The Lost Village
 Friday, July 6
8:30pm
 Leap!
 Friday, July 13
8:30pm
 Coco
 Friday, July 20
8:30pm
 Cars 3
 Friday, July 27
8:30pm
 The Lego Nijago Movie
 Friday, August 3
8:30pm
 Sherlock Gnomes
 Friday, August 10
8:30pm
 Peter Rabbit
 *Friday, August 17 8:30pm *Moana 

FB-f-Logo__blue_29  View More on Facebook just click on our events!

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  1. Mon Jun. 18 - Fri Jun. 22

  2. Mon Jun. 18 - Fri Jun. 22

  3. Fri Jun. 22

View All