E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > Contact



Contact Us

In addition to the information listed below, citizens may contact the City using the Citizen’s Hotline.  Visit the Citizen’s Hotline page for more information.


Department or Service

Phone

Email Address

Emergency 9-1-1
City Hall (Click on City Hall for map) 281-471-5020
Airport 281-471-1675 publicworks@laportetx.gov
Animal Control 281-471-3810 police@laportetx.gov
Brookglen Pool 281-930-8033 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Charles Walker Annex 281-470-7545 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Codes 281-471-5020 planning@laportetx.gov
EMS (Non-Emergency) 281-471-9244 ems@laportetx.gov
Evelyn Kennedy Recreation Center 281-470-1489 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Finance Office 281-471-5020 finance@laportetx.gov
Fire Department (Non-Emergency) 281-471-3607 fire@laportetx.gov
Fairmont Pool 281-470-0545 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Fairmont Recreation Center 281-470-1492 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Fire Marshal 281-867-4603 firemarshal@laportetx.gov
Golf Course 281-471-4653 golfcourse@laportetx.gov
Inspections 281-471-5020 planning@laportetx.gov
Jennie Riley Civic Center 281-470-1568 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Job Info Line 281-470-5186 hr@laportetx.gov
Little Cedar Bayou Wave Pool 281-470-1966 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Municipal Court (Traffic Fines) 281-471-4683 court@laportetx.gov
Northwest Pool 281-470-1247 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Parks and Recreation 281-470-7275 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Planning 281-471-5020 planning@laportetx.gov
Police Department (Non-Emergency) 281-471-3811 police@laportetx.gov
Public Works 281-471-9650 publicworks@laportetx.gov
Purchasing (Bids and RFPs) 281-470-5126 purchasing@laportetx.gov
Office of Emergency Management 281-470-0010 OEM@laportetx.gov  
Recreation & Fitness Center 281-470-9891 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Recycling 281-471-9650 publicworks@laportetx.gov
San Jacinto Pool 281-471-4562 parksandrec@laportetx.gov
Senior Services 281-470-9897 seniors@laportetx.gov
Sewer Problems 281-471-9650 publicworks@laportetx.gov
Street Light Out? (CenterPoint Energy) 281-425-7352 CenterPoint Energy
Tax Office (Property Tax Bill) 281-471-5020 tax@laportetx.gov
Water Bill 281-470-1403 utilitybilling@laportetx.gov
Water Leaks 281-471-9650 publicworks@laportetx.gov

En Espanol