E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > City Departments > Fire Suppression > Locations

The La Porte Fire Department has four stations throughout the city. The administration is housed inside of Station 1. Below are the addresses for each of the stations as well as links to their individual pages:

Station #1 & Administration
125 S 3rd St

Station #2
9710 Spencer Hwy

Station #3
2700 Sens Rd #3

Station #4
2900 S Broadway