E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > ... > Police > Chief's Office > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Pictured above are the members of La Porte Police Department's Administrative Staff

Standing (L-R) Support Services Assistant Chief Ron Parker, Patrol Operations Assistant Chief Steve Deardorff, Chief of Police Ken Adcox, and Administrative Sergeant John Krueger

Seated (L-R) Administrative Secretary Melissa Dove and Administrative Coordinator/Chief's Secretary Michelle Bedford