E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > LEPC > Committees > Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison

Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison

Chairperson - Mark Diamond, FMC Corporation

  • John Belbas, BASF
  • Judy Johnson, Metton America Inc.
  • Gwen McNeil, Metton America Inc.
  • Roland Perez, IDC Warehouse


This Committee shall be responsible for procedures concerning the identification of and communication with facilities manufacturing, transporting, or storing hazardous materials. This Committee shall work with the Emergency Response Committee and with affected facilities to review, and help the local emergency management office(s) test a hazardous substance emergency response plan for the planning district as required by law.

 Charter - Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison