Utilities Division

The Utilities Division is responsible for the city’s drinking water and sanitary sewer services; water distribution, water production, wastewater collection and wastewater treatment. Employees of these divisions are required to be licensed by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality for their respective fields, focusing on the protection of public health.  

**For new service go to City Hall @ 604 West Fairmont ask for Utility Billing.